Registrul lectorilor


Cod lector Data inregistrarii Nume E-Mail Termen de plata taxa anuala Observatii Data radierii
L-0176  05-05-2011  Tudurachi Traian  traian_tudurachi@yahoo.com  05-05-2015   
L-0177  05-05-2011  Caba Gabriella Magdolna  gabicaba21@gmail.com  05-05-2012   
L-0178  05-05-2011  Pacurar Vasile  vasile. pacurar@gmail.com  05-05-2013   
L-0179  05-05-2011  Ion Cristian  cristisilvia@yahoo.com  05-05-2015   
L-0180  05-05-2011  Marangoci Ion  ion.marangoci@asirom.ro  05-05-2013   
L-0181  05-05-2011  Maruntelu Gabriel Gerard  gabriel.maruntelu@garanta.ro  05-05-2015   
L-0182  10-05-2011  Deaconu Steliana  steliana@campionexperttraining.ro  10-05-2015   
L-0183  10-05-2011  Condor Doina Maria  condor_doina@yahoo.com  10-05-2012   
L-0184  10-05-2011  Iacob Ioan  ioan.iacob@clicnet.ro  10-05-2012  Atestat Provizoriu (10.05.2013) 
L-0185  10-05-2011  Marian Valentin  lacoli-suceava@yahoo.com  10-05-2015   
L-0186  17-05-2011  Bacioiu Adina Magdalena  adina.bacioiu@ardaf.ro; adinabacioiu@yahoo.com  17-05-2012  Atestat Provizoriu (17.05.2013) 
L-0187  17-05-2011  Radulescu Georgeta Victoria  georgeta.radulescu@maxygo.ro  17-05-2014   
L-0188  17-05-2011  Diaconu Rodica  rodica.diaconu@yahoo.com  17-05-2013   
L-0189  17-05-2011  Dumea Eronim Eduard  dumea_16@yahoo.com  17-05-2013   
L-0190  17-05-2011  Fulger Vasile  vasile_azuga@yahoo.com  17-05-2012   
L-0191  17-05-2011  Dima Crina  crina.dima@yahoo.com  17-05-2013  Atestat Provizoriu (17.05.2013) 
L-0192  17-05-2011  Arsene Nicolae  nicolaearsene@eib.ro  17-05-2013   
L-0193  17-05-2011  Machedon Ion Radu  ion.machedon@alico.ro  17-05-2013   
L-0194  17-05-2011  Andrei Bogdan Costel  bogdan.andrei@alico.ro  17-05-2013  Atestat Provizoriu (17.05.2013) 
L-0195  24-05-2011  Puscasu Zorin  zorin.puscasu@mediatis.ro; zorin.puscasu@loyal.ro  24-05-2015   
L-0196  24-05-2011  Iacob Ovidiu Dorel  ovidiu.iacob@bcrasig.ro  24-05-2015   
L-0197  24-05-2011  Loghin Valeriu Sergiu  sergiu.loghin@bcrasig.ro  24-05-2014  Atestat provizoriu 24.05.2013 
L-0198  07-06-2011  Sandor Orsolya Viola  orsi_orsy@yahoo.com  07-06-2015   
L-0199  07-06-2011  Raileanu Mihaela  mihaela.raileanu@bcrasigvita.ro  07-06-2012   
L-0200  07-06-2011  Mosit Elena Ramona  ramona.mosit@bcrasigviata.ro  07-06-2012  Atestat provizoriu 07.06.2013 
Inapoi 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Inainte