The Financial Supervisory Authority is governed by a Board of 9 members: 5 executive members, the Chairperson, the First Vice-Chairperson and 3 Vice-Chairpersons, and 4 non-executive members. They were appointed for a 5-year term, starting on 19 December 2023, according to Decision No 46 published in the Official Gazette of Romania No 1150/19.12.2023.


 ASF Council